Halal Business Management Dialogue: Mandatory Halal Certification in Indonesia



Do you know that Brazil, Australia, Japan, North America, and China are among the main halal product producers in the world? As the world’s largest Muslim-majority country in the world, the Indonesian government aims to join them by making Indonesia a global halal hub by 2024.

The Government of Indonesia enacted the PP (Government Regulation) No. 39 in the Year 2021 concerning the Implementation of Halal Product Assurance. One of the key points: all products must be certified halal, or labeled as ‘non-halal’, with the obligation started in 2024 for the food and beverage industry.

How will the industry respond to the Halal Product Assurance regulation? How ready we are to face the full implementation of Halal Product Assurance implementation?

Come and participate in the #HalalExpertDialogue webinar that IPMI and IHATEC organize to discuss and share experiences on the dynamics and implementation of the latest halal regulations in Indonesia, including its developments and changes, as well as the challenges, constraints, and opportunities.

SAVE THE DATE:
Thursday, 15th December 2022
⏰08.00 – 10.00 UK
⏰11.00 – 13.00 KSA
⏰15.00 – 17.00 Jakarta
⏰16.00 – 18.00 Malaysia
⏰19.00 – 21.00 Sydney
Zoom Meeting

Register Now ️ https://s.ipmi.ac.id/thehalaldialogue

Don’t Miss It!
.
.
.
#FastSharpRelevant #CaseStudy #BusinessCase #CaseCenter #IPMICaseCenter #StudiKasus #IPMI #IPMIInternationalBusinessSchool #IHATEC #halalwebinar #halal #halalmandatory #englishwebinar #internationalwebinar #freewebinar

Source